Skip to main content
16th February 19
Trail : home : Staff and Governors

Staff and Governors


Our School Staff

Headteacher                                                            Mrs A Harvey

Assistant Headteacher/Classteacher                 Mrs J Ager

Assistant Headteacher /Classteacher                Mrs L Day

Class teacher Foundation Class                          Miss J Rennie

Class teacher Foundation Class                          Miss J Carruthers

Class teacher                                                           Miss J Blenkharn

Class teacher                                                           Miss T Digedan

Class teacher and Key Stage 2 Leader               Mr L Andrews

Class teacher                                                           Miss L McDermott

Class teacher                                                           Miss N Dixon








Office Manager

Mrs E McCullough

Senior Teaching Assistants

Mrs B Graves

Mrs M Pike

Mrs G Winspear

Mrs L Marley

Mrs L Whitehead

Ms T Jordan

Miss G Baird

Mrs A Culverwell

Mrs K Imrie

Miss H Ghorst



Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Miss P Livarjani

Mid-day Supervisors

Mrs G Winspear / Miss McMullen / Mrs Culverwell  / Mrs Fletcher /

Mrs Imrie / Miss Ghorst

Mid-day Supervisors Nursery

Mrs Graves/Mrs Marley/ Ms Jordan / Miss Livarjani

Out of School Club - Wigglebugs

(Breakfast Club and After School Club)


Senior Staff - Mrs M Pike

Support Staff -  Mrs L Marley / Mrs G Winspear / Mrs B Graves

Ms T Jordan /  Mrs A Culverwell / Miss Ghorst / Mrs Imrie

Mrs Proud / Mrs Watson 

Catering Team

Cook Mrs S Proud

Cook Mrs L Watson

Kitchen Assistant Mrs L Watson

Kitchen Assistant Mrs G Little

Kitchen Assistant Mrs L Horrobin




Our School Governors

All Governors serve a four year term


Mrs C Mavin                      Co-opted (Chair)                  3/12/2018

Reverend P Dorling           Foundation (ex-officio)

Mrs S Gargett                    Foundation                           22/1/2018 - 22/1/2022         

Mrs G Dixon                      Parent                                  6/1/2016 - 6/1/2020

Mr G Kidd                          Parent                                  23/9/2013 - 22/9/2021

Mrs H McDermott              Parent   (Vice Chair)                                26/1/2015 - 26/1/2019


Mrs N Gordon                    LA                                     29/11/2017-28/11/2021


Miss N Dixon                    Staff                                   1/9/2018 - 31/8/2019             

Mrs A Harvey                    Staff (Headteacher)


Resigned / No longer Governor

Mr A Turnbull                    Parent                           2/12/2014 - 3/10/2018                 

Mrs L Whitehead                Associate Member        2/12/2011 - Oct 2015

(with voting rights)


Mrs J Bowman                    Parent                          7/5/2012    - July 2015

Ms J Clarke                        Foundation                   30/1/2015 - Nov 2017

Mrs M Taylor                     Headteacher                 1/9/2006 - 31/8/2018

Miss L McDermott               Staff                              1/9/2017 - 1/9/2018